What is the Meaning of 7 Chakras in Our Body? Know Their Balancing Stones

 What is the Meaning of 7 Chakras in Our Body? Know Their Balancing Stones

Our body has seven chakras, or energy centers, through which our life force or massive energy circulates and passes. Sometimes, these energy channels get blocked, leading to illness and disturbances in the body's natural processes. It is essential to understand what each chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely. In the same regard, our expert Astrologers say— Therefore this becomes much more important to keep chakras balanced. 
This can be truly achieved through the right astrology online consultation     

How Yoga Helps in Balancing the 7 Chakras
When a chakra, the wheel of power, becomes stuck, movement can help release prana or energy. Yoga postures are a great way to release stale or stuck energy from the body because they invite fresh and vital energy back through the posture and the breath.

The practice of yoga ultimately leads us to a state of union, which is possible when we create a state in our bodies where energy flows freely from the base of the spine (the root chakra) to the top of the head and beyond. Might be possible. Crown Chakra). The instant when energy can flow freely through our body we are simply meant to achieve a state of oneness with the cosmic energy that flows through all living things. When each chakra is unblocked, it turns like a wheel, hence the word 'chakra' in Sanskrit means 'wheel'.

Since yoga is both a physical and spiritual practice, yoga postures are an exercise not only for your body but also for your mind, emotions, and spirit, making it an ideal practice for balancing your chakras.

Effects of 7 Chakras and their balancing Gemstones 
Let us explore the seven chakras in our body, how they affect the body, what imbalances affect our personality and organs, and how to correct them by wearing the right gemstones. 
One can also freely opt to chat with astrologer online for the best guidance.  

1. Root Chakra 
Element: Earth
Location:  Between the anus and genitals at the base of the spine.
How it affects the body: The Muladhara or root chakra affects the health of the bones, teeth, nails, anus, prostate, adrenals, kidneys, lower digestive functions, excretory functions, and sexual activity.
Imbalance: Chakra imbalances lead to fatigue, poor sleep, lower back pain, sciatica, constipation, depression, immune disorders, obesity, and eating disorders.

Balancing Gemstone: Red Jasper

2.  Sacral Chakra 
Element: Water
Location: Located at the base of the pubic bone between the genitals and the sacral plexus. 
How it affects the body: The sacral or Svadhisthana chakra is related to one's emotional identity, creativity, desire, pleasure, self-satisfaction, fertility, and personal relationships.
It regulates the sex organs, stomach, gallbladder, liver, kidneys, upper intestines, pancreas, middle spine, adrenal glands, spleen, and the autoimmune system.
Imbalance: An imbalanced Swadhishthana chakra leads to lower back pain, sciatica, decreased libido, pelvic pain, urinary problems, poor digestion, low resistance to infections and viruses, fatigue, hormonal imbalance, and menstrual problems.

Balancing Gemstone: Yellow Fluorite

3. Solar Plexus Chakra
Element: Fire
Location: At the level of the navel, in line with the gastric or solar plexus
How it affects the body: Solar Plexus Chakra or Manipura Chakra is related to the sense of belonging, and mental understanding of emotions and defines self-esteem in an individual.
It controls the effective functioning of the upper abdomen, gallbladder, liver, middle spine, kidneys, adrenals, small intestines, and stomach.
Imbalance: An imbalanced Manipura chakra can lead to diabetes, pancreatitis, adrenal imbalance, arthritis, stomach diseases, stomach ulcers, intestinal tumors, anorexia/bulimia, or low blood pressure.

Balancing Gemstone: Tiger's Eye Stone

4. Heart Chakra
Element: Air
Location: At the cardiac plexus in the region of the heart
How it affects the body: Heart Chakra or Anahata Chakra influences a person's social identity and influences traits such as trust, forgiveness, unconditional love, wisdom, compassion, and soul issues.
It is related to the functioning of the heart, rib cage, blood, circulatory system, lungs and diaphragm, thymus gland, breast, esophagus, shoulders, arms, and hands.
Imbalance: Chakra imbalance can lead to issues related to the thoracic spine, upper back and shoulder problems, asthma, heart conditions, shallow breathing, and lung diseases.

Balancing Gemstone: Green Fluorite

5. Throat Chakra 
Element: Sound or Ether
Location: Pharyngeal nerve plexus at the level of the throat
How it affects the body: Throat Chakra or the Vishuddhi chakra is related to personality traits such as communication, creativity, trust, truthfulness, self-awareness, and expression.
It regulates the neck, shoulder, throat, esophagus, mouth, teeth, thyroid, and parathyroid glands, trachea, cervical vertebrae, vocal cords, arms, hands, and gums.
Imbalance: The imbalance of the Heart Chakra causes thyroid disturbances, sore throat, stiff neck, mouth ulcers, gum or dental problems, laryngitis, and hearing loss.

Balancing Gemstone: Sodalite

6. Third-Eye Chakra
Element: Light
Location: Between the eyebrows (third eye)
How it affects the body: Third-Eye Chakra or the Ajna Chakra is related to self-awareness, wisdom, intelligence, foresight, implementation of ideas, detachment, insight, understanding, and intuitive reasoning.
It regulates the neurological system, pituitary gland, pineal glands, eyes, ears, nose, and other bodily functions.
Imbalance: Any imbalance can cause headaches, nightmares, eye strain, learning disabilities, nervousness, depression, blindness, deafness, seizures, or spinal cord defects.

Balancing Gemstone: Rock Quartz

7. The Crown Chakra 
Element: Conscience
Location: Crown of the Head
How it affects the body: The Crown Chakra or Sahasrara Chakra influences intuitive wisdom, connection to spirituality, mind-body-spirit integration, and conscious awareness.
It governs the center of the head and the midline above the ears, brain, nervous system, and pineal gland.
Imbalance: Any imbalance to the Crown Chakra results in chronic fatigue and sensitivity to light and sound.

Balancing Gemstone: Amethyst

The way forward
Thus, you can learn more about your body's various chakra balancing, realignment, and the right energy flow in the body through numerous ways such as yoga, meditation, chakra cleansing, specific forms of bodywork, music, and most important wearing the right Gemstone only after consulting expert online astrologers that can work miracle.

Views: 168

Recent Blog